Welcome Friends!

First I would like to thank you for checking this out! Due to the constant change of events, I am not sure which direction this blog will go. For now, I am speaking with Iranian-Americans and getting their opinions on the situation. This is a platform for getting their voices heard.

Please feel free to comment or to reach out to me if you would like to be featured.

I thank you in advance for your support – and remember – we are all one in this struggle.

-Denise

One response to “Welcome Friends!

  1. I am so proud of the people of Iran for standing up for the changes they want and need. I relate Mahmoud Ahmadinejads way of thinking as being as stubborn as our ex president Bush. Iran wants change. The people of Iran have different ideas from their government. I am american and have the greatest respect for the Iranian people and that they are willing to stand up for what is right.

Leave a Reply

